Great Goalkeeper's Reaction

  • Category: Video  |
  • 15 Jan, 2013  |
  • Views: 4606  |
  • Like
  • +46
  • Dislike  |
  •  

Do you like it?


 Email this link

№1 Author: m0ck0 (16 Jan 2013 04:34) Total user comments: 149


  • Status: User offline
  • Activity rewards:
  • Dislike
  • -4
  • Like
it was a penalty. the goalkeeper kicks the player in the last second. uruguay carajo
  Reply       
№2 Author: Hory (16 Jan 2013 16:37) Total user comments: 350


  • Status: User offline
  • Activity rewards:
  • Dislike
  • +6
  • Like
It wasn't a penalty. The keeper touches the ball first and then the player's foot. Those are the rules.
  Reply       
№3 Author: Fussball (16 Jan 2013 17:08) Total user comments: 0


  • Status:
  • Activity rewards:
  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like
Aye, everything looks above board here. Also yes, that definitely wasn't a penalty.
  Reply       

Add comment

Name:

E-Mail:


bold italic underlined strike Insert a video from YouTube
Type the two words shown in the image: